Month: September 2010

Annual Awards Banquet, September 29, 2010

Our Optimist Singers entertained us. They were great as usual. President Sam Whitaker announced our major awards: Rooky of the Year: Lyle Enyeart Optimist of the Year: John Elliott Pillars of the Community: Everett Nifong and Ron Donkers President Sam

Tagged with: , , , , ,